A musical Wednesday with : Itse, Androids Do Dream, MCCM, kabs, DBM Nemo, Scafetta x Grisly, SOUTHDOGROCK, Drew drake, Sanshaya, R3HAB x Mike Williams

Itse – Big Star : a solar pop-afro fusion track made with creativity

Androids Do Dream – Tranquility in Chaos : a mysterious and infectious EDM track with a cyber-punk energy

MCCM – Herzklopfen : a soulful-pop song crafted with sincerity

Sam Smith – Unholy ft. Kim Petras : the new remix by kabs, a new version full of energy, hard-hitting beats and mysteries

DBM Nemo – On My Own : an emotional-driven and authentic hip-hop piece

Scafetta x Grisly – Drifting away : new infectious and unworldly remix by Échap.

Also to the incredible “Don’t Promise”, a unique track with mysterious soundscapes, haunting vocal samples & strong messages :

Drew Drake – From Summer With Love Ft M E : epic and powerful hip-hop
SOUTHDOGROCK – Der Alte Mann – Radio Edit : traditional folk music that saves our mood
R3HAB x Mike Williams – Sing Your Lullaby : a new version, the definition of a hit. Captivating and addictive 
Sanshaya – High On Love : delightful retro-pop that sends you into the future